970-430-6844 | info@thecrossingfc.org

The Crossing Church
3601 S. Shields St
Fort Collins, Colorado 80526

General Information | info@thecrossingfc.org 

Pastor Aaron Santini | aaron@thecrossingfc.org
Pastor Joey Nichols | joey@thecrossingfc.org
Pastor Richard Gardner | gardner@thecrossingfc.org
Pastor Matt Whitney | mattw@thecrossingfc.org
Pastor Daniel Smith | daniel@thecrossingfc.org

Website Questions:
Max Jackl | max@thecrossingfc.org

Sunday Gathering 10:00 AM